Tshwaranang Legal Advocacy Centre

  • Home
  • About us
  • Our Staff

Our Staff

Tshwaranang employes a small but highly experienced and passionately committed team of professionals.   

   Nondumiso Nsibande, nondumiso@tlac.org.za  Executive Director
   Peter Mwewa, Accounts@tlac.org.za  Finance and Operations Manager
   Towera Sichinga,  Towera@tlac.org.za  Operations Coordinator
   Welekazi Stofile,  Welekazi@tlac.org.za  Senior Trainer
  Michael Phangami,  michael@tlac.org.za  Training & Logistics Assistant
  Patience Mpani, Patience@tlac.org.za Research Coordinator
  Fanny Thindwa, researach@tlac.org.za Researcher
  Skhona Ngcobo, intern@tlac.org.za Research Intern
  Dieketsang Motsiri, Dieketseng@tlac.org.za PA to Executive Director and Reception
  Eunice Kidijwetsamang,  eunice@tlac.org.za Office Assistant
  Sarah Patterson, Sarah@tlac.org.za Organisational Development Advisor

 

Ask us about employment and intern opportunities

Nondumiso Nsibande               

                                                            :

        

Visit in 888bingo information.

On Twitter

RT @IamMzilikazi: "Be peaceful, be courteous, obey the law, respect everyone; but if someone puts his hand on you, send him to the cemetery…

Tshwaranang Tshwaranang

On Facebook

Contact Us

Address

9th Floor, OPH Building, 112 Main Street Johannesburg.

PO Box 31006
Braamfontein 2017
South Africa.

Tel: +27 11 331 0088